Cart: 0 item(s) - €0.00
FREE delivery on orders over €100

Winnie the Witch 16 Book Bundle

Stock Status : In Stock
Product Code : PD2002
Send to a friend
 Save €20.89

Mad, bad, and hilarious – everyone loves Winnie and Wilbur! Enjoy hours of reading magic with Winnie the Witch and her black cat, Wilbur.
The Winnie the Witch series has sold over five million copies worldwide and has been translated into over twenty-five languages.
Titles in this bundle
  • Winnie the Witch
  • Winnie Flies Aain
  • Winnie in Winter
  • Winnie’s Magic Wand
  • Winnie’s New Computer
  • Winnie at the Seaside
  • Winnie’s Midnight Dragon
  • Happy Birthday, Winnie!
  • Winnie’s Flying Carpet
  • Winnie’s Amazing Pumpkin
  • Winnie in Space
  • Winnie Under the Sea
  • Winnie’s Dinosaur Day
  • Winnie’s Pirate Adventure
  • Winnie’s Big Bad Robot
  • Winnie’s Haunted House
Dimensions: each book - 32 pages, 279mm x 214mm, soft cover, full colour throughout.
Author: Valerie Thomas/Korky Paul
Category: Fiction
Product Number: PD2002

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product